Currently Obsessed With!


I haven’t written an “obsession” entry in while, my minds been preoccupied with a whole lot of real world stuff.

Anyway, so my major obsession right now is decorating my good friends baby room! Being that I’m a creative person I tend to moon light a lot of side careers…you know

From party organiser, stylist to, caterer and now interior decorator!

So I’m beyond thrilled at this project, its my first professional commission of sorts. So I totes can’t wait!

These are some of my inspirations for the baby room, its for a baby girl! Oh joy! I have a son you see… A rambunctious, loud, won’t listen hyperactive about to turn five think he know it all little boy! So this will be my mini escape…I’ll get to live vicariously through my friend’s baby girl!

I do want a baby girl of my own one day, but that’s a two years away from now, still have way too much on my plate. My little “Rorry” will have to wait. That’s her name “Rorisang Zinhle” its means celebrate beauty. I know… Me and the meanings of names…!

Anyway in between baby room obsessions I’ve also managed to fit in some shoes and fashion here n there.

Its friday today! Enjoy your weekend dolls!

im just majorly obsessed with these Valeniton Rock Studs I know they're old but STILL!

im just majorly obsessed with these Valeniton Rock Studs I know they’re old but STILL!

These haert shaped bottoms? could u die??? *thats sophia webster for you!

These haert shaped bottoms? could u die??? *thats sophia webster for you!

I just love this this. You really cant go wrong with Marc Jacobs

I just love this this. You really cant go wrong with Marc Jacobs

Miss Tina at the age of 73! I cant get over how amazing she looks. too much pout though...

Miss Tina at the age of 73! I cant get over how amazing she looks. too much pout though…

if you keep this in mind everytime you get dressed, chillle! u never go wrong! love Kimmora!

if you keep this in mind everytime you get dressed, chillle! u never go wrong! love Kimmora!

Leave a Reply

