See Through Haute!


The see through trend is still very much relevant I see, have a look’see at Draya and Erica’s dresses

These dresses are not for the faint hearted though…

Personally I would add lining, I think with lining it looks just gorgeous and I found one with lining, its beaute! Now THAT I could wear

They retail for $500 at iCouture, you can check out the rest over here: http://icandycouture.bigcartel.com

see? it looks way more classier with lining

see? it looks way more classier with lining

oh honey! this is just gorge!

oh honey! this is just gorge!

you’re my sugar honey iced tea baby, thanks for reading this *kisses*

Leave a Reply

