These Lips are Made for Pouting! and thats just what they’ll do!


Now that I’ve conquered red lips! Successfully so if may say so myself…*clears throat* I’ll now cross over to candy land

Next challenge CANDY LIPS! before the end of summer and then in winter, I’m crossing over to the DARKSIDE!

These lips are made for pouting! And that’s just what they’ll do! And one of these days these lips are gonna put all over youuuuuuuu!

Just call me Lucy Pout!

you’re my sugar honey iced tea baby, thanks for reading this *kisses*

Leave a Reply

