Bring on the Leather!


Zara Sandton

Zara Sandton

me in the leather leggings Anda got me to buy and I love her for that!

me in the leather leggings Anda got me to buy and I love her for that!

Now I haven’t always been a fan of leather, infact I never put much though into it

Until one of my good friends Anda, got me into leather leggings! It was up downhill from there! I tell you I’ll even wear leather panties if they make’em!LOL!

And I am beside myself that leather is on trend in a big way this coming winter!

Well look, leather’s always been big in winter but in recent times its become so chic! Its not just reserved for streek walkers, bikers and dominatrix folk anymore. Thanks to international designers, leather has been reinvented for main stream consumption in a huge way! And its beautiful. I’m most def feeling this trend.

And I have a feeling its going to be a classic.

I’m absolutely coveting Alicia Keys’ leather tee! And those oxblood red leather pants and if I could get my paws on a leather frock!!! Well!

And local designer Thula Sindi is just on point with that trend! Oh MMMM geeezeee fo’ realzie! Check out his collection at 36Boutiques.com

Or check out Zara in sandton city, they have amazing pieces. Enough to get you titillated

And die with me in leather lust!

collection courtesy of grit n glamour

collection courtesy of grit n glamour

you can even make leather look regal, i love this look, its everything

you can even make leather look regal, i love this look, its everything

this pic was taken a long time agao but Nene Leakes still looks one hunid!

this pic was taken a long time agao but Nene Leakes still looks one hunid!

one of my favourite bloggers NuSophisticate shows us how to rock leather

one of my favourite bloggers NuSophisticate shows us how to rock leather

this pink jacket is everything.

this pink jacket is everything.

Alecia and Jen look uber chic in their dressed down look

Alecia and Jen look uber chic in their dressed down look

im diggin on these oxblood red pants, have you ever! love!!love!love!

im diggin on these oxblood red pants, have you ever! love!!love!love!

Kerry Washington's dress is everything and then some!

Kerry Washington’s dress is everything and then some!

awesome leather look peplum dress by thula sindi available at 36boutiques

awesome leather look peplum dress by thula sindi available at 36boutiques

im tottes inlove with this leather look vest from thula sindi's collection!!!

im tottes inlove with this leather look vest from thula sindi’s collection!!!

you’re my sugar honey iced tea baby, thanks for reading this *kisses*

Leave a Reply

