Going Dotty!


polka and red! with a touch of sparkle

polka and red! with a touch of sparkle

One of the gift I received for my birthday a few days ago is an awesome pair of polka dot jeans and I love’m!

Now now… Before you roll your eyes, hear me out.

These particular ones, I was lusting over and my mom took note and she went and got them for me! :)!

They’re black with white polka dots! I don’t know what is about them but I love them! I’ll take a pic soon and display them.

I could literally wear them with any color I want and it would still work! Why you ask? Because doll, black and white are primary colors, they compliment just about any color on the rainbow.

If you don’t be’lee me, then check it out below.

I’m definitely taking this trend into 2013, I plan to dawn my pants with my electric blue stilettos, white shirt and nude belt and some gold accessories like a cuff and hoops! I’ll post a pic soon.

Until then…!

you could go polka n maroon!

you could go polka n maroon!

polka and pastel

polka and pastel

polka and denim!

polka and denim!

polka with mix of even more color (although im over color blocking)

polka with mix of even more color (although im over color blocking)

polka with mint green

polka with mint green

polka with black and grey! i love this love!

polka with black and grey! i love this love!

and you can even throw in some flesh tones to go with the polka!

and you can even throw in some flesh tones to go with the polka!

you’re my sugar honey iced tea baby, thanks for reading this *kisses*

Leave a Reply

