Running with Wolves


Okay so not so much dancing with the wolves as it is running with Bailey. Lungz and I took Bailey for a walk around the complex today, he reminded me like five million times because he wanted to wear his new “angry birds” T-shirt, that he chose himself!

Matter of fact he pulled the outfit together himself! I told y’all he a stylish young lad! Generally I let him pick out his own outfits when we’re home or when he goes to school. He’s gotten really awesome at it!

* Angry birds Tshirt – Edgars at Melrose Arch
* Flannel/Checkered shorts – Mr Price, bought last year.
* Boat Shoes – Edgars at Melrose Arch

my version of running with the wolves! LOL!

my version of running with the wolves! LOL!

you’re my sugar honey iced tea baby, thanks for reading this *kisses*

Leave a Reply

