My obsessions this week!


my son this morning

my son this morning

Had a one on one with my son this morning, we took a long walk to the local shop. We had a really good conversation, that is when I caught up to him. I think he might be a star track athlete when he gets older. He ran most of the way. That was fun, he’s a funny lil’ man, got answers for everything.

I’ve also been obsessed with getting him new clothes for the december season, see my pic collection for inspiration.

I like doing that, going through look books, to see what works and what doesn’t that way when I go shopping I know exactly what I’m looking for. You should try it too :)!

I love pretty things, and pretty things love me! And somehow we always collide. This week I collided with Beauty for Brown Girls. I am utterly obsessed with this tumblr account.

http://beautyforbrowngirls.tumblr.com/

If you like a good make up session, well then honey hold on to your eye lashes!

The tumblr blog owner is a 23 old aspiring make up artist who blogs about makeup ideas for the African American woman. I’ll tell you what, as an African South African LOL!!!! I luuuurv her blog.

I’m turning 27 next week *mixed feelings about that* still don’t know what I’m going to do to celebrate if I even will. But I bought myself gift ahead of time in case I don’t feel festive on the day

I got myself three bottles of perfumes! I am obsessed with smelling good. Its part of my holy trinity Good Hair, Good Look all round and Dammit Smell Good 😉

I got Channel No. 5 Premier, Burberry Beat and Jean Paul Guiltier MaDame! I always go for relatively uncommon scents. I do not like smelling like the general crowd.

Finally, this ” TRES COOL” by ASOS sweater, is just well Tre Cool! I need it in my life.

And that,my lovely is that!

love love love and will soon try this on me

love love love and will soon try this on me

i dont know where i dont know how, i want these for my son.

i dont know where i dont know how, i want these for my son.

howww friggin awesomely cute are these jeans? love! love! love! gotta have'em

howww friggin awesomely cute are these jeans? love! love! love! gotta have’em

i'm still on that RED LIP!!

i’m still on that RED LIP!!

and thanks to beauty for brown girls, I know to get the Russian Red MAC lipstick

and thanks to beauty for brown girls, I know to get the Russian Red MAC lipstick

its smells like rich people finish and klaar

its smells like rich people finish and klaar

its an explosion of cool, for realzies.

its an explosion of cool, for realzies.

This is just sexy, as are all the Jean Paul Guiltier scents

This is just sexy, as are all the Jean Paul Guiltier scents

Uber TRES COOL sweaater

Uber TRES COOL sweaater

you’re my sugar honey iced tea baby, thanks for reading this *kisses*

Leave a Reply

