Fab’young moms of Jo’burg!


Being a young mom myself, I thought it would be awesome to add a “parenting” section to my blog.

Its something I’ve been toying with for a while now. I’m hoping to take this to a higher level as time goes on. Where we will have “meet ups’ and events that are centered and geared towards young mothers in Johannesburg. Single, Married or Dating. I won’t be picky on that.

I basically just want to create a platform that takes ordinary young women like me and put them on a platform! So much focus gets put on celebs, and with good reason I suppose. But I recon so many ordinary folks are just as much of not more fascinating. You’d be surprised!

you’re my sugar honey iced tea baby, thanks for reading this *kisses*

Leave a Reply

