My obsessions this week!


Its the all important darby today! Pirates vs Chiefs. #TEAMPIRATES LETS!

Its the all important darby today! Pirates vs Chiefs. #TEAMPIRATES LETS!

I don’t know what it is with me with nude/natural shades. I’m totes obsessed with the shade. I’ve also been listening to a lot of music this week, two artists that especially stood out are Brandy and Wicked Games – The weekend, I fall pregnant just listening to that song! Its so soulful and honest. I love it. I also love that Brandy found her self again in music, goes to show that taking your time and doing things right pays off, This week I’m totally loving her latest single “Wildest Dreams”.

Here’s what else I’m obsessed with this week!

how hott is this nude lace number? LOVE

how hott is this nude lace number? LOVE

Nude Make up! I plan to replicate this look very soon.m watch this space

Nude Make up! I plan to replicate this look very soon.m watch this space

how awesomely adorbs are these? :( we dont have then in SA. A damn shame!

how awesomely adorbs are these? 😦 we dont have then in SA. A damn shame!

I dont care much for Cassie, but i totes love this song! The Boys Always spendin all they money..

I dont care much for Cassie, but i totes love this song! The Boys Always spendin all they money..

we takin eazayyy, we takin it eazay! Love this song. Good Luck “take it easy”

i dont care much for bruno either but i fux wiv swong!

i dont care much for bruno either but i fux wiv swong!

Robbie Williams “candy” dope song

Im utterly obsessed with High waist shorts.

Im utterly obsessed with High waist shorts.

I've been working out like a trooper getting ready to wear high wait shorts. I'm getting there

I’ve been working out like a trooper getting ready to wear high wait shorts. I’m getting there

I just die for these Jean-Michel-Cazabat “Emma Pumps” these are hot and classic

I need a sheer “mullet” blouse in my life. As a matter of urgency.

Brandy “Wildest Dreams”

Wicked Games _ “The Weekend”

I'll always be obsessed with laughter, get yo' potate on!!

I’ll always be obsessed with laughter, get yo’ potate on!!” blessed weeked to all!

you’re my sugar honey iced tea baby, thanks for reading this *kisses*

Leave a Reply

