My Bday comin up soon


Tomorrow is the 1st of December and so my birthday countdown begins.

I turn 27 on the 22nd of Dec and I’m kinda not looking forward to it. I dunno what to do to celebrate.

All I know is that I’m not planning it, whatever happens happens.

Every time I’ve planned my birthday celebration the plans always fall through

For instance last year I planned to celebrate at San-Deck and it didn’t quite work out, ended up celebrating at BBB in sunninghill.

Thats me and my bestie, i was so fat though...tjo! *claps once*

Thats me and my bestie, i was so fat though…tjo! *claps once*

I had like 5 tequila shooters to down...it was downhill from there

I had like 5 tequila shooters to down…it was downhill from there

it was a fun night though, bracing myself for this year

it was a fun night though, bracing myself for this year

... tick tock

… tick tock

Leave a Reply

