I’ve had this on my phone forever. Whenever I feel out of sorts, I refer back to it and remember that the person who wrote this faced a much harder hardship than I could ever imagine let alone live through.

It reminds me that the bad things that happen in life will always come to pass. They do not define nor will they break me, if anything I gain strength from them.

Tomorrow brings a new hope, new chances and more importantly, you have lived to see another light of day.

You know why that is? Because you are loved by the supreme being, He has chosen to continue to give you life, how dare you give up?

God is Good all the time!
Stay Blessed

Leave a Reply

