my fisrt time… and it was soooo good


This is Jerry and I getting ready to go

This is Jerry and I getting ready to go

This year was my first gay pride march. I’d never been to one and being that I attract gay men like thongs to a crack it was inevitable that I would one day attend one.

My main queens are Jerry and Philly. Although Jerry was my first gay love affair its been a hellova ride for almost ten years now.

Anyway back to the march, it was an awesome day, perfect weather, perfect crew and what fun we had. The gays came near and far, literally in buss loads, mainly from the surrounding townships like Tembisa, Soweto and I think Alex I’m not sure. Oh Lawd did they come out in their crazy. Jerry came up with a quirky name for the gays… “Community gays” I never laughed so hard.

need i say more?

need i say more?

Leave a Reply

